Browsing Category

INDO-PAK HISTORY FOR CSS PMS EXAM

92 posts

               THIS SUBJECT COVERS THE FOLLOWING TOPICS:

INDO PAK HISTORY MCQS

  1.  INDO-PAK HISTORY MCQS : https://eastwestknowledge.com/indo-pak-history-mcqs/
  2.  INDO-PAK HISTORY MCQS TEST 2. https://eastwestknowledge.com/indo-pak-history-mcqs-2/                

MUSLIMS RULES IN SUBCONTINENT

     

                       MUSLIM RULE & HERITAGE IN INDIA:

  1. MUHAMMAD BIN QASIM: https://eastwestknowledge.com/muhammad-bin-qasim/
  2. Sultan Mahmud of Ghazni:https://eastwestknowledge.com/sultan-mahmud-of-ghazni/
  3. Ghuri Dynasty :https://eastwestknowledge.com/ghuri-dynasty-1173-75-1206/
  4. Qutbuddin Aibak slave Dynasty Ruler: https://eastwestknowledge.com/slave-dynasty-1206-1210/
  5. Sultan Iltutmish Slave Dynasty Ruler: https://eastwestknowledge.com/shamsuddin-iltutmish/ 
  6. Slave Dynasty Ruler Razia Sultana: https://eastwestknowledge.com/slave-dynasty-ruler-razia-sultana-1236-1240/
  7. Sultan Nasir Ud Din :https://eastwestknowledge.com/slave-dynasty-ruler-nasir-ud-din-indo-pak/
  8. Slave Dynasty Ruler Ghias-Ud-Din Balban : https://eastwestknowledge.com/slave-dynasty-ruler-ghiasuddin-balban-1266-87-indo-pak-history/
  9. Sultan Moiz-Ud-Din Kaeqbad: https://eastwestknowledge.com/sultan-moiz-ud-din-kaeqbad-indo-pak/
  10.   Sultan Allau-ud Din Khilji Dynasty: https://eastwestknowledge.com/sultan-allauddin-khilji-1296-1316-khilji-dynasty-ruler-indo-pak/
  11.  Jalal-ud din Feroz Khilji :https://eastwestknowledge.com/khilji-dynasty-1290-1321-a-d-jalal-ud-din-feroz-khilji-ruler-indo-pak/
  12.  Tughlaq Dynasty Ruler: Ghias-ud-din Tughlaq: https://eastwestknowledge.com/tughlaq-dynasty/
  13. Sultan Muhammad Shah Tughlaq: https://eastwestknowledge.com/sultan-m-tughlaq/
  14.  Sultan Feroz Shah Tughlaq: https://eastwestknowledge.com/sultan-feroz-shah-tughlaq-1351-1388-a-d/
  15. Lodhi Dynasty: https://eastwestknowledge.com/lodhi-dynasty-1451-1526/
  16.  Decline of Delhi Empire: https://eastwestknowledge.com/decline-of-delhi-empire-indo-pak-history/
  17. Socio-Cultural Development 711-1526: https://eastwestknowledge.com/socio-cultural-development-711-1526-a-d-indo-pak-history/
  18. MUGHAL EMPEROR ZAHIR UD DIN BABUR:https://eastwestknowledge.com/zahir-ud-din-babur/
  19. MUGHAL EMPEROR HUMAYUN: https://eastwestknowledge.com/humayun-the-mughal-emperor/
  20.  SHER SHAH SURI: https://eastwestknowledge.com/sher-shah-suri/
  21.  AKBAR THE GREAT RULE : https://eastwestknowledge.com/jalaluddin-muhammad-akbar/
  22.  EMPEROR JAHANGIR : https://eastwestknowledge.com/emperor-jahangir/
  23. EMPEROR SHAH JAHAN: https://eastwestknowledge.com/shah-jahan/
  24.  EMPEROR AURANGZEB ALAMGIR : https://eastwestknowledge.com/aurangzeb-alamgir/

                 MUSLIM STRUGGLE FOR INDEPENDENCE.

  1.  ROLE OF SHAH WALIULLAH: https://eastwestknowledge.com/shah-waliullah/
  2. SYED AHMAD SHAHEED: https://eastwestknowledge.com/syed-ahmad-shaheed/
  3. SIR SYED AHMAD KHAN: https://eastwestknowledge.com/sir-syed-ahmad-khan/
  4. HAJI SHARIAT ULLAH ROLE : https://eastwestknowledge.com/haji-shariat-ullah/
  5. SIMLA DEPUTATION : https://eastwestknowledge.com/simla-deputation/
  6. KHILAFAT MOVEMENT: https://eastwestknowledge.com/khilafat-movement/
  7. ALL INDIA MUSLIM LEAGUE: https://eastwestknowledge.com/all-india-muslim-league/
  8. MINTO MORLEY REFROSM : https://eastwestknowledge.com/minto-morley-reforms/
  9. Lucknow Pact : https://eastwestknowledge.com/lucknow-pact/
  10. ALLAMA IQBAL ALLAHABAD ADDRESS 1930 : https://eastwestknowledge.com/allahabad-address-1930/
  11. SIMON COMMISSION 1927 : https://eastwestknowledge.com/simon-commission/
  12. NEHRU REPORT : https://eastwestknowledge.com/nehru-report/
  13. 14 POINTS OF QUIAD E AZAM : https://eastwestknowledge.com/jinnah-fourteen-points/
  14.  3RD JUNE PLAN: https://eastwestknowledge.com/3rd-june-plan/
  15. Foreign Policy of Pakistan 1947 to 1999.
  16. Lec 1 : https://eastwestknowledge.com/foreign-policy-of-pakistan/
  17. LEC 2. PAK-INDIA FOREIGN POLICY:https://eastwestknowledge.com/pak-india-relations/

 GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN

  1. WHAT IS DEMOCRACY? https://eastwestknowledge.com/what-is-democracy/
  2. Liaquat Ali Khan to Khawaja Nazimud din: https://eastwestknowledge.com/lliaquat-ali-khan/
  3. Governor General Ghulam Muhammad: https://eastwestknowledge.com/governor-general-ghulam-muhammad/
  4. ISKANDAR MIRZA GOVERNMENT: https://eastwestknowledge.com/iskander-mirza/
  5.  Field Marshal Ayub Khan: https://eastwestknowledge.com/ayub-khan/
  6. General Yahya Khan: https://eastwestknowledge.com/general-yahya-khan/
  7. ZULFIKAR ALI BHUTTO GOVERNMENT: https://eastwestknowledge.com/zulfikar-ali-bhutto/
  8. General Zia Ul Haq: https://eastwestknowledge.com/general-zia/
  9. BENAZIR BHUTTO-1988-90: https://eastwestknowledge.com/benazir-bhutto/
  10. Separation of East Pakistan:https://eastwestknowledge.com/separation-of-east-pakistan/

                                    BRITISH RULE IN INDIA

  1.  BRITISH IMPERIALISM: https://eastwestknowledge.com/british-imperialism/
  2.   BRITISH EAST INDIA COMPANY: https://eastwestknowledge.com/east-india-company/
  3. 1857 WAR OF INDEPENDENCE : https://eastwestknowledge.com/1857-war-of-independence/
  4.   DECLINE OF MUGHAL EMPIRE : https://eastwestknowledge.com/decline-of-the-mughal-empire/
  5.  QUIAD-E-AZAM AS GOVERNOR GENERAL OF PAKISTAN (https://eastwestknowledge.com/quaid-e-azam-muhmmad-ali-jinnah-2/)
  6.  PIRPUR REPORT: https://eastwestknowledge.com/pirpur-report/
  7. INDIAN COUNCIL ACT OF 1892.[INDO-PAK HISTORY].https://eastwestknowledge.com/indian-council-act-of-1892/
  8. INDIAN COUNCIL ACT OF 1861: https://eastwestknowledge.com/indian-council-act-of-1861/
  9.  INDIAN COUNCIL ACT OF 1909: https://eastwestknowledge.com/indian-council-act-of-1909/
  10. INDIAN GOVERNMENT ACT 1919 [INDO-PAK HISTORY].https://eastwestknowledge.com/indian-government-act-1919/
  11.  MONTAGUE-CHELMSFORD REFORMS: https://eastwestknowledge.com/montague-chelmsford-reforms/
  12.  INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS : https://eastwestknowledge.com/indian-national-congress/
  13. PIRPUR REPORThttps://eastwestknowledge.com/pirpur-report/
  14.   SHARIF REPORT: https://eastwestknowledge.com/sharif-report/

                                     HISTORY OF PAKISTAN

  1. EARLY PROBLEMS OF PAKISTAN: https://eastwestknowledge.com/early-problems-of-pakistan/
  2. QUIAD E AZAM AS GOVERNOR GENERAL OF PAKISTAN:https://eastwestknowledge.com/quaid-e-azam/
  3. BATTLE OF ROHIWAL: https://eastwestknowledge.com/battle-of-rohiwal/

PAKISTAN RELATIONS

  1. PAKISTAN CHINA RELATIONS: https://eastwestknowledge.com/pakistan-china-relations/